​​Upcoming Performances​​

Friday, June 18, Generations Vineyard, Leonardtown, Md., 5:00-8:00

Saturday, June 19, Running Hare Vineyard, Prince Frederick, Md., 12:00-4:00


Sunday, June 20, Bugeye Grill, Solomons Island, Md., 6:00-9:00

Saturday, June 26, Robin Hill Farm and Vineyards, Brandywine, Md.


Sunday, June 27, Lotus Kitchen, Solomons Island, Md., 1:00-4:00

Thursday, July 1, Bugeye Grill, Solomons Island, Md., 6:00-9:00


Friday, July 2, The Green Turtle, California, Md., 5:00-8:00


Saturday, July 3, Perigeaux Vineyards and Winery, St. Leonard, Md., 2:00-6:00


Sunday, July 4, Port of Leonardtown Winery, Leonardtown, Md., 1:00-4:00


Monday, July 5, Bugeye Grill, Solomons Island, Md., 6:00-9:00


Thursday, July 8, Bugeye Grill, Solomons Island, Md., 6:00-9:00

Friday, July 9, The Apple House, Linden, Va., 6:00-9:00

Saturday, July 10, private event, Wildewood, Md.


Sunday, July 11, Bugeye Grill, Solomons Island, Md., 1:00-4:00

Wednesday, July 14, The Pier, Solomons, Md.


Thursday, July 15, Bugeye Grill, Solomons Island, Md., 6:00-9:00

Saturday, July 24, JaneMark Winery and Vineyard, Brandywine, Md., 2:00-5:00

Sunday, July 25,  Romano Vineyard & Winery, Brandywine, Md., 12:30-3:30


Thursday, July 29, Bugeye Grill, Solomons Island, Md., 6:00-9:00

Friday, July 30, Generations Vineyard, Leonardtown, Md., 5:00-8:00

Saturday, July 31, private party


Friday, Aug. 6, Taphouse 1637, California, Md., 9:00-12:00.


Thursday, Aug. 19, The Wreck, Hatteras Island, N.C., 7:00-10:00

Thursday, August 26, Scorpion Brewery, Owings, Md., 5:00-7:00


Friday, August 27, The Green Turtle, California, Md., 5:00-8:00

Sat., Aug. 28, Perigeaux Vineyards and Winery, St. Leonard, Md., 2:00-6:00

Sunday, Aug. 29, The Pier, Solomons, Md.

Friday, Sept. 3, Romano Vineyard & Winery, Brandywine, Md., 6:00-9:00

Saturday, Sept. 4, The Green Turtle, California, Md., 5:00-8:00

Sunday, Sept. 5, Perigeaux Vineyards and Winery, St. Leonard, Md., 2:00-6:00

Friday, Sept. 10, Generations Vineyard, Leonardtown, Md., 5:00-8:00


Saturday, Sept. 11, Running Hare Vineyard, Prince Frederick, Md., 12:00-4:00

Sunday, Sept. 12, JaneMark Winery and Vineyard, Brandywine, Md., 2:00-5:00

Saturday, Oct. 9, Running Hare Vineyard, Prince Frederick, Md., 5:00-9:00


Sunday, Oct. 10, Port of Leonardtown Winery, Leonardtown, Md., 2:00-5:00


Saturday, Oct. 16, "Pour Up the Shore"beerfest, Sudlersville, Md.


Sunday, Oct. 17, Janemark Winery and Vineyard, Brandywine, Md., 2:00-5:00


Saturday, Oct. 23, Romano Vineyard & Winery, Brandywine, Md., 2:00-5:00


Saturday, Oct. 30 - private party